I didn’t know how start my blog, but I think now I get it.

Some time ago I wanna start a blog for practice my english, so, maybe you will see a lot (or maybe not too much) mistakes that I would appreciate you correct me. In a good way, of course…please…

Anyway, I was thinking and today I decide finally start with something I love…Game of Thrones!
The last sunday was the premiere of season 6, so, everybody was excited to see it (obviously me too) and of course, all the fans NEEDED answers, first of all, what about Jon Snow?! Is he really dead? Melisandre will help him? Also I want to know about what happened to Daenerys…but this don’t intrigued to everyone like Jon Snow’s stuff.

SPOILER ALERT
(At this point, I need to advice…)
Well, We see a kind of begining of some stories, one of them, are Tyrion in Meereen; we can see how somebody start a fire in the harbor, but we don’t know who…

image

Cersei received his brother with a smile, but then, she realized the truth about her daughter. Personally, I think Cersei will have war with Dorne. And of course, with the people of the weird religion that was captured her. I don’t remember the name of them, but anyway, I think they will die.

image

Arya…well, the moment when we see her, just was for realize that she is blind.

image

Daenerys with the same story in every season: she have a lot of delays to arrive to King’s Landing. She met the new Khal and he said to her that she maybe never come back to Meereen. C’mon, she is Daenerys of House Targaryen, the First of Her Name, Queen of Meereen, Queen of the Andals, the Rhoynar and the First Men, Lady Regnant of the Seven Kingdoms, Protector of the Realm, Khaleesi of the Great Grass Sea, Breaker of Chains and Mother of Dragons. And who are you? A Khal? HA! (I already have hope about Daenerys arrive to King’s Landing and rule…don’t judge me).

image

Then, is Sansa. Looks like she is starting something. I mean, she has 3 loyal people now…well, I still don’t trust in Theon, but we will see. Personally (yes, again my opinion) I think Sansa will recover Winterfell and she will rule it.
Plus: I want to add, Brienne is one of my favorites characters in GoT.

image

And finally! Jon Snow! We saw him dead already…but we have hope! We already have Melisandre…and I know that we will see war in the Wall.

image

By the way, the episode ends with Melisandre taking off her clothes and her necklace and then…she is an old, very old lady. WTF?! Some people (me, included) think that the necklace is the trick, but a girl tweeted a photo of Melisandre without her necklace in some seasons ago. So, this is another mistery in the story that we will discover after.

image

And Bran Stark…we still wonder where is him and what is he doing. Yes, the trailer almost spoiled us, but, hey! Not everything.

I have a lot of faith in this new season, and I heard some time ago that this will have just 9 episodes. Is true? Or I misunderstand something? Well, we will see it.

I hope I having implied, if not, I would appreciate any correction for bettering my english! I want to add that I didn’t read the books for avoid spoilers, and when this finish, I will read it all of them! Meanwhile, I’ll be intrigued.

Thanks for read!
Angy.

2 thoughts on “Game of Thrones

  1. I love your review! Just like you, I am also waiting to see what happens to Bran. I also hope they show Sam in the next episode (he’s my favourite). And your English is very good! The more you practice, the better you will become!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

