Tequila, Jalisco, México.
I was there just a couple of hours but I walk along the city center and toke some photos. I hope return one day but this time in a train path called Tequila Express, I think this will be fun and interesting.

Yes, there is the place where the famous Tequila comes out. When you say “Tequila” you think in the representative mexican drink, don’t you? Mexico is the unique place where Tequila is made, there are some villages that make it into Jalisco, but, originally, it is from Tequila (a Jalisco’s village too). Tequila was the first place where this drink comes out and then, become in something representative of Mexico.

There are some photos.

DSC_0293

DSC_0294
In english Hi, I don’t have home, respect my food and water and if you cannot help me please, don’t harm me, thank you. / Hungry paws

DSC_0295

DSC_0297

DSC_0298
Parish Church Santiago Apóstol

DSC_0303

DSC_0304

DSC_0306

DSC_0304

DSC_0309

That’s all the photos that I took, I hope one day return and took more and of course, photos of the Agave’s fields.

Thanks for read!

Angy.

2 thoughts on “Tequila

Leave a Reply

