My own bucket list.


In a class of my university, the teacher asking us to create a bucket list, is more like an extra homework because this is nothing to do with the class, but I think is interesting and good for everyone, I mean, it has to think what you want to do in your life and feel some satisfaction when you did it.

I want to share and keep mine here, he ask us 101 points but, some of them are not important, I just needed to complete the 101, so, I decide write here the most important for me.

Let’s begin!

  1. Finish my career
  2. Get my degree
  3. Learn to ride a bike
  4. Learn to drive
  5. Get my driver’s license
  6. Buy a car
  7. Have my own house
  8. Better my english
  9. Get my certificate of TOEFL
  10. Get a course of Interpreter – Translator in english
  11. Learn russian
  12. Learn french, german and italian when I finish to learn russian
  13. Get my passport
  14. Get my visa (mexican and some another countries needs visa if we want to cross or visit USA)
  15. Travel and visit every place that I plane to go
  16. Travel to Ukraine to meet Chernobyl and Tunnel of Love in Klevan
  17. Get my certificate in CCNA
  18. Go to a Coldplay, Lady Gaga and Avenged Sevenfold concert
  19. Meet Chichen Itzá
  20. Meet the Monarch Butterfly Sanctuary in Michoacan, Mexico
  21. Meet the Huasteca Potosina in San Luis Potosi, Mexico
  22. Go to Xcaret, Quintana Roo, Mexico
  23. See the Guanajuato’s mummies
  24. See the Nazca Lines in Peru
  25. Meet the Niagara Falls
  26. Watch northern lights
  27. Meet Volkwagen’s museum in Wolfburg, Germany
  28. Travel to Mexico City several times until I meet every turistic place there
  29. Get married
  30. Have 2 children
  31. Have my own company
  32. Create my own foundation to support street animals
  33. Adopt 2 dogs
  34. Make a good and big place for my turtle
  35. Finish The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time
  36. Play The Legend of Zelda: Majora’s Mask
  37. Play The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild
  38. Play Devil May Cry saga
  39. Finish Azteca by Gary Jennings
  40. Finish The Foundation series by Isaac Asimov
  41. Read Cursed Queens by Cristina Morató
  42. Meet George R. Martin face-to-face – DONE
  43. Read A Song of Ice and Fire series by George R. Martin
  44. Meet Marzia Bisognin face-to-face
  45. Go to any Comic-con in San Diego, California, USA
  46. Watch the end of One Piece
  47. Meet the Michin Aquarium in Guadalajara when it will be inaugurated in 2017
  48. Learn to ski
  49. Ride a horse
  50. Study a course of desserts
  51. Buy a Canon camera T2i, T3 o 5D
  52. Buy a GoPro
  53. Do snorkel at least once
  54. Go to any Elon Musk’s conference or event
  55.  Go to a concert of The Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses
  56. Have a Pusheen Box
  57. Have my own tea set

I know, some of them are just objects but, when I´ll have them I will feel satisfied. Also, I mention some places to visit, I don’t limit myself just to those of course, If I have a chance to meet another one, I will do it and maybe, I can include it into the list.

list

Thank you for read! And if you see any grammar mistake, please, let me know, I search better my english every day =)

Angy.

5 thoughts on “Bucket List

    1. Thank you! ^^ but I need it as a certificate to validate my english level…and believe me, if I take it right now, I not pass it! I need study more yet (:
      Good luck with your bucket list! ^^

      Like

Leave a Reply

