I was tagged by Lyne for the Blue Sky Tag, you can read her post here. Thank you for the nomination! ๐Ÿ™‚

THE RULES

1. Thank the person who nominated you
2. Answer their 11 questions
3. Tag 11 people
4. Give them 11 questions to answer

I don’t know people with a blog here, so I wonโ€™t tag too many. I will choose people that follow my blog and people that I follow =) I hope you don’t mind!

MJCobra

Cat

Petra

Alyssa

John Shrestha

Nataliecharmaine

Marzia

Here are your questions :

  1. Which is your favorite book?
  2. Which is your favorite movie?
  3. Why did you opened your blog?
  4. Where are you from?
  5. Which is your favorite place that you visited in your travels?
  6. How many countries have you been to?
  7. Do you have a travel diary?
  8. Have you ever visited Mexico? (Guadalajara is the best city to visit…believe me ;D)
  9. Could you tell me at least 5 songs that you listen the most?
  10. Do you like pizza? ๐Ÿ˜€
  11. What language, besides your native language, would you like to be fluent in?

And then, mine.

1. What is the first thing you do in the morning?

I take a shower. Later, I feed my pets and after that, I dress up to go to the university or go to work.

 

2. Where is the last place you travelled to?

Santiago de Querรฉtaro, Querรฉtaro, Mรฉxico. It’s a beautiful and interesting place. I want to come back ๐Ÿ™‚ I wrote about it here. (I need new plans to travel soon!) :b

DSC_0627
Queretaro’s aqueduct.

3. What is thing you couldnโ€™t live without?

I cannot live without my handcream because my hands are very dry every time when I wash them. Suggestions about any? I still searching some that works better that the cream I’m actually using.

 

4. Whatโ€™s your favourite drink?

Apple juice! I know, so childish. But I love it, specially the apple juice of TreeTop.

be592b130c9d80eb1064a046750ff4a3

5. Where do you see yourself in 5 years?

With an own house, traveling, working in what I love and getting marriage. (No kids for a while but, maybe one day)ย  =)

 

6. Have you ever been to DisneyLand Paris?

No, I haven’t. I don’t like too much roller coaster, (although, my boyfriend always ends up convincing me) but I think could be fun visit it anyway.

 

7. Favorite place in the world?

Anywhere where I can feel safe, quiet and happy with or without company =) most of the time, this happens in some parks that I visited.

 

8. How many languages do you speak?

Besides my native language, spanish; I speak english and some of russian.

 

9. Do you consider learning a new one in the future?

Of course! It’s my hobby (saddly, I cannot dedicate too much time to it) so, I want learn german, italian and french too.

 

10. Do you have a pet?

Yes, two actually. A turtle called Armin and a betta fish called Neptuno. I want adopt dogs but I’ll have to wait until I have my own house.

DSC_0018
A picture of Armin ๐Ÿ™‚

11. What did you do today?

Working. And also, I wrote this, play some with my little cousins (they come to visit) and after that I’ll start my homework. I’ll need wait until weekend to do something else! :b

I hope you enjoy it. If you see spelling mistakes, please let me know. I’m still learning english and I want to get better ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks for read!

Angy.

9 thoughts on “Blue Sky Tag

  1. Thank you again for tag, I love these, haha. ๐Ÿ˜€ For your hands, I suggest using coconut oil. It’s great for skin, polishing teeth, helping hair… multi-purpose! ๐Ÿ˜€ As Lyne said, your turtle is adorable. ๐Ÿ™‚ Whenever I see your pictures of Mexico, I want to visit more than ever. โค

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

